Events in NYC

If you’re looking for an event to attend today, this weekend or in the coming weeks then look no further than our event page.

All Events
Club 35

Club 35 Elegant Saturdays

Fri May 18, 2018 @ 11:00 pm - Sun Jan 13, 2019 @ 4:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat May 19, 2018

club amadeus saturday

Club Amadeus Saturday

Saturday May 19 @ 11:00 pm - Saturday Dec 15 @ 4:00 am

Patio NYC Patio Lounge

Patio Lounge

Saturday Sep 22 @ 10:30 pm - Sunday Sep 23 @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat Jan 12, 2019

Taj Lounge Saturday

Taj Lounge Saturday

Saturday Nov 3 @ 11:00 pm - 4:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

club katra friday

Club Katra Friday

Fri Aug 2, 2019 @ 11:00 pm - 4:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00pm on Friday, repeating until Fri Aug 2, 2019

Angels nyc Friday

Angels NYC Friday

Fri Aug 2, 2019 @ 11:00 pm - 4:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00pm on Friday, repeating until Fri Aug 2, 2019

Angels NYC Saturday

Angels NYC Saturday

Sat Aug 3, 2019 @ 11:00 pm - 4:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)